International SIM Cards.

Anyone who want to travel overseas should take their Smartphone or Tablet with them. This is a best option to cut your communication charges. In a foreign country using your own country SIM cards for calling plans, SMS text messages and for Data plan will be an expensive one when compared to your SIM card that you can purchase in the visiting country.

There are two options to obtain your SIM card.
1. Buy a suitable SIM card in the country where you are visiting. Some country law may require you to provide a copy of your Identity paper like passport.
2 .Buy an international SIM from your home country before you start your travel.This can be purchased through the internet.

RebelFone is one of the leading

has introduced country specific SIM cards that can work on GSM networks. Sorry they don’t offer Nano SIM cards so far. Those who want to travel a country just had to order the required country SIM card from them and can place it in their mobile phone and use it with the local number at affordable rate. They not only offer this SIM also they offer to rent you a mobile phone too.

This SIM card rental offers many advantages than from the other mobile phone carriers.
Like all the other roaming SIM cards, Rebelfone’s rental SIM can works with unlocked GSM phones.

The SIM will come with an instruction booklet with the phone number and PIN printed in the front. Once you insert the SIM into a mobile phone and the phone will automatically set itself up with the right APN for data services. Online customer support is available 24/7. The SIM is actually works as a local SIM. So you will have a local phone number and you can start straight dialing.

If you are traveling to any of these or many of them then it is necessary to rent out the SIM card from them to get more benefit from the mobile phone usage.

Here are the countries that the RebelFone SIM can be used.
USA, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, China, Europe, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, Philippines, Russia, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, UAE, Zero Cost UK and Vietnam.