Mumbai Indians Became Champions for the second time in IPL Cricket.


In the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2015 Mumbai Indians beat Chennai Super Kings by 41 runs and became Champions for the second time within three years of time. Sunday’s final was held at the Eden Gardens in Kolkata. TMumbai Indians, beat the same Chennai Super Kings at this venue in final that was held in the year 2013. They grabbed the trophy and Indian Rs200 million as prize money for their team.

Under skipper Rohit Sharma Mumbai made 202 for 5 wickets in the allocated 20 overs.
Chennai skipper Mahendra Singh Dhoni made 18 in the Chennai Super Kings total of 161 for 8 wickets in 20 overs.
This year lot of people watched this match in their Smartphone through the pay channels around the world.